Call the Technical Academy

217-872-4051 - Attendance
217-872-4050 - Main number
217-876-0918 - Fax

School Hours

Morning: 8:15 a.m. to 10:15 a.m.
Afternoon: 12:20 p.m. to 2:20 p.m.

Heartland Technical Academy Staff

          

            Heartland Technical Academy 2020 - 2021

 Main Office #: 217-872-4050          Attendance #: 217-872-4051

Bret Hitchings Director Room C214

(217)-872-4056

bhitchin@tech-academy.org
Kathy Roe Administrative Assistant Room C218 (217)-872-4050 kroe@tech-academy.org
Amanda Burger Administrative Assistant Room C218 (217)-872-4051 aburger@tech-academy.org

 

John Werts Ag Mechanics E194 jwerts@tech-academy.org
Kevin Hunt Auto Technology WDI 133/137 kevinh@tech-academy.org
TBA Auto Body WDI 126/128 dgotts@tech-academy.org
TBA

Cosmetology

Reflections Academy riki@reflectionsacademyofbeauty.com
Kenny Dahman Criminal Justice I  E181 kdahman@tech-academy.org
Amy Cleary Criminal Justice II  E179 acleary@tech-academy.org
Sue Pryor Culinary Arts  SC03 spryor@tech-academy.org
Ryan Rinchiuso Digital Business C236 rrinchiuso@tech-academy.org 
Abigail Rodebaugh Early Childhood W167 achapman@tech-academy.org
John Daum  Engineering Technology E152 jdaum@richland.edu
Chris Senger Engineering Tech II E154 csenger@richland.edu
Jerry Buckley Industrial Trades WDI125 jbuckley@richland.edu
Tonya Rueff Medical Terminology/ Business Tech & Procedures WDI 147 trueff@tech-academy.org
Krista Livingston  Nursing Assistant  WDI 103 kristal@tech-academy.org
Steve Carlson Pre-Veterinary Studies E176 scarlson@tech-academy.org
Josh Adams Welding  E141 jdadams@tech-academy.org