Call the Technical Academy

217-872-4051 - Attendance
217-872-4050 - Main number
217-876-0918 - Fax

School Hours

Morning: 8:15 a.m. to 10:15 a.m.
Afternoon: 12:20 p.m. to 2:20 p.m.

All Tech Academy Staff

**TO REPORT ATTENDANCE, PLEASE CALL 872-4051           

            Heartland Technical Academy Staff 2017-2018   

 Office Phone 872-4051 or 872-4050    FAX 876-0918

Bret Hitchings Director Room C214

(217)-872-4056

bhitchin@tech-academy.org
Kathy Roe Administrative Assistant Room C218 (217)-872-4050 kroe@tech-academy.org
Amanda Burger Administrative Assistant Room C218 (217)-872-4051 aburger@tech-academy.org

 

Steve Carlson Agricultural Science Room E176 scarlson@tech-academy.org
Kevin Hunt Auto Technology Room WDI 133/137 kevinh@tech-academy.org
Dan Gotts Auto Body Room WDI 126/128 dgotts@tech-academy.org
Jerry Buckley Industrial Technology Room WDI 125 jbuckley@richland.edu
Tonya Rueff

Business/Accounting

Room E181 trueff@richland.edu
Kenny Dahman Criminal Justice I Room E177 kdahman@tech-academy.org
Amy Cleary Criminal Justice II Room E158 acleary@tech-academy.org
Sue Pryor Culinary Arts Room SC03 spryor@tech-academy.org
Jenny Kosiec Early Childhood Room W167 jkosiec@tech-academy.org
John Daum  Engineering Technology Room E152 jdaum@richland.edu
Ryan Rinchiuso Business Technology Room C237 rrinchiuso@tech-academy.org
Sue Casey Graphic Arts Instructor Room W213 scasey@richland.edu
Krista LIvingston Medical Terminology  Room E181 kristal@tech-academy.org
Theresa McCormick / Krista Livingston  Nursing Assistant  Room E179 tmccormi@tech-academy.org or kristal@tech-academy.org
Aidan Tierney Welding Instructor Room E141 atierney@tech-academy.org