Call the Technical Academy

217-872-4051 - Attendance
217-872-4050 - Main number
217-876-0918 - Fax

School Hours

Morning: 8:15 a.m. to 10:15 a.m.
Afternoon: 12:20 p.m. to 2:20 p.m.

Heartland Technical Academy Staff

          

            Heartland Technical Academy 2018-2019

 Main Office #: 217-872-4050          Attendance #: 217-872-4051

Bret Hitchings Director Room C214

(217)-872-4056

bhitchin@tech-academy.org
Kathy Roe Administrative Assistant Room C218 (217)-872-4050 kroe@tech-academy.org
Amanda Burger Administrative Assistant Room C218 (217)-872-4051 aburger@tech-academy.org

 

Sara Richardson Accounting  S181 srichardson@richland.edu
Steve Carlson Agricultural Science E176 scarlson@tech-academy.org
Kevin Hunt Auto Technology WDI 133/137 kevinh@tech-academy.org
Dan Gotts Auto Body WDI 126/128 dgotts@tech-academy.org
Tonya Rueff

Business Tech & Procedures /Med Term

E181 trueff@rtech-academy.org
Kenny Dahman Criminal Justice I  E177 kdahman@tech-academy.org
Amy Cleary Criminal Justice II  E179 acleary@tech-academy.org
Sue Pryor Culinary Arts  SC03 spryor@tech-academy.org
Bill Mertell Drafting E167 wrmertell@richland.edu
Abigail Chapman Early Childhood W167 achapman@tech-academy.org
John Daum  Engineering Technology E152 jdaum@richland.edu
Chris Senger Engineering Tech II E154 csenger@richland.edu

Ryan Rinchiuso

Entrepreneurship/Digital Business C236 rrinchiuso@tech-academy.org
Sue Casey Graphic Arts W213 scasey@richland.edu
Jerry Buckley Industrial Trades WDI125 jbuckley@richland.edu
Krista LIvingston Medical Terminology  E181 kristal@tech-academy.org
Theresa McCormick / Krista Livingston  Nursing Assistant  WDI 103 tmccormi@tech-academy.org or kristal@tech-academy.org
Josh Adams Welding  E141 jdadams@tech-academy.org